Togher Celtic U12 presentation night

The club would like to thank Tar Isteach, Dunmanway for their donation that helped towards the cost of the great evening.

The team were Thomas Kingston, Alan Crowley, Rachel Kingston, Daniel Crowley, Brian Horgan, Ava O’Donovan, Keith McCarthy, Patrick Collins, Padraiag Crowley, Mark McCathy, Finian Hurley, Daniel Noonan, Jimmy O’Sullivan, Shane O’Sullivan, Muiruis Buttimer, Rio Di Rollo, Eamon Crowley and Michael Daly.

Pictured at the Parkway Hotel Dunmanway with Connor Eilis, who presented each of the panel with their U12A WCSL Division 1A runner up medals, their U12 WCSL shield winner’s medals and a photos.