Colaiste Pobail Bheanntrai students produce first school yearbook

Pictured are Colaiste Pobail Bheanntrai Yearbook Committee students Leah Murphy, Caoimhe McCarthy, Anne Marie O’Mahony, Evan O’Sullivan, Ellen O’Sullivan, Kate Murnane, Elaine O’Sullivan and Ciara O’Flaherty along with year heads Ms Deborah O’Brien and Mr Pat Curran and yearboook coordinator Ms Anne O’Grady. This is the first time a yearbook has ever been published in the school.